Go Back   Deluxe Martial Arts Forums > Martial Arts > Japanese Martial Arts > Ninjitsu

Ninjitsu Discuss the ancient art of Ninjitsu.


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 02-06-2007, 03:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
Auto-Bot
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 669
Knowledge Bot is on a distinguished road
Default MT:Does this place seem legit?

Does this place seem legit? By Mecha - Mon, 05 Feb 2007 22:53:27 GMT

=========

http://www.lakewoodma.com/

Yes, it does say 'Ninjitsu' in one place, but im assuming that was the web designers fault, the guy seems pretty legitment.

there is list of ninjutsu teachers at this particular place, a few of which are japanese, ill post the names when i get the list on tuesday.


thanks


Read More ... or click reply below.
------------------------------
MartialTalk.com Post Bot - Ninjitsu Feed
Knowledge Bot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2007, 07:01 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Toudiyama[NL]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Zaandam, Netherlands
Posts: 1,390
Toudiyama[NL] will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to Toudiyama[NL] Send a message via Skype™ to Toudiyama[NL]
Default

Uh dono,

The Ninjitsu part is not a mistake
I have my doubts about this place, they claim Shotokan Karate, yet on the main page there are pictures of Tae Kwon Do
and in the picture section I see lot of fancy gi
They have BB test open to all members ( no min req?)
And provide an instructors development course for all members

On top of that it seems the ninjitsu and shotokan hours are combined
Toudiyama[NL] is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is this guy legit? dykomobile Jeet Kune Do Discussion Forum 63 11-09-2007 12:58 PM
Is this Legit? Tom Yum Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) & BJJ Forum 7 01-23-2007 07:03 PM
is sifu zee lo legit?? testbuggie Jeet Kune Do Discussion Forum 3 05-24-2006 09:33 PM
Legit? vmixer Jeet Kune Do Discussion Forum 6 04-24-2006 08:05 AM
Legit Instructors Chuck Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) & BJJ Forum 0 12-19-2001 05:59 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC5
Template-Modifications by TMS
© Copyright 1996-2003, Mousel's Self-Defense Academy